amfori Board of Directors

amfori is run by a Board of Directors representing members´ interests from different countries and businesses. Among the members of the Board, one person is elected as Chair (Mr. Herman Poelmann) and one as Vice-Chair (Lea Rankinen.) Board members are also represented in the Financial Committee and ad hoc committees. For more information about the composition, appointment and role of the amfori Board of Directors, check the amfori By-Laws

Our Board